Ticketless travel

Airport Terminal Information

Following extensive development we are delighted to inform you that from now on all clients will be able to travel without tickets. This means that, subject to payment of the balance of the price of your holiday you can simply turn up at your departure airport with your passport and any required visa for your destination and board your flight. No more lost or delayed tickets. We do suggest that you print the travel itinerary we will email to you and take it to the airport with you in case there is any query at check-in.

If you have any urgent queries about ticketless travel, please call our documentation team on 020 8492 6734 option 3.

For certain airlines you will need to check-in online before your departure date or you may be subject to a charge by the airline and in such instances you will be advised of the need to check-in online. 

Departure Airport:
London Gatwick Airport (LGW)
Departure Terminals
Airline Airline
Air Malta KM South
British Airways BA North
Norwegian Airlines DY South
(excl. flight no. 8000-8999)
EZY South
Easyjet (flight no. 8000-8999) EZY North
Flybe BE South
Monarch Airlines MON/ZB South
Germania ST South
Ryanair FR South
Pegasus Airlines PGT South
Aer Lingus EI South
Thomas Cook Airlines TCX South
Thomson Fly TOM North
Small Planet S5 South
Sun Express XQ South
Enterair ENT South


Departure Airport:
London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
Departure Terminals
Airline Airline
Aegean A3 2
British Airways           BA 3
Egypt Air MS 3
Air Malta KM 4


Departure Airport:
Manchester Airport (MAN)
Departure Terminals
Airline Airline
Air Malta KM 2
ASL Airlines France FPO 2
Cobalt Air CO 1
Condor Airlines DE 1
Easyjet EZY 1
Enterair ENT 2
Flybe BE 3
Germania ST 2
Jet 2 LS 1
Monarch Airlines MON/ZB 2
Pegasus Airlines PGT 1
Small Planet S5 2
Thomas Cook Airlines TCX 1
Thomson Fly TOM 2
Ryanair FR 3